Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #506950

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #506950

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jb's Classic Belgian Waffles (And Variations)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the real deal!! A little strawberries and whip cream and top....perfect!!!"

    Reviewed Secretly Delicious Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good!! We have fixed this severl times and it's so simple and delicious! It make a nice presentation, light on the stomach and I like the flour tortilla as a crust."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  379 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes are incredible!! I have family that request me to make these when they come visit. I will never again buy store instant mixes."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1073 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is some of the best meat loaf I've had!! A real keeper!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By kittyroara
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful cold pasta salad!! We used regualar rotini loved the chipotle ranch idea and it was really nice to be able to customize ingredients according to preferance. Served this for my in-laws and they loved it!! My husband has made this a few times, super easy and fun because each time is a little different than the time before."

    Reviewed Basil Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Reallly yummy creamy sauce. Used Italian seasoning instead of Basil and thinking about using some cream cheese with it next time?"

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  182 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, different with the worcestershire sauce, not a recipe we have found to use a whole lot, but nice for a change."

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This reminds me so much of the stroganoff my grandma use to make and I always enjoyed. The whole family LOVES this one!!"

    Reviewed Streamlined Chimichangas

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to make. I even got my husband in the kitchen making this... they're so good!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2797 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy and easy to make!! I have two girls 6 and 2 and they thought this was really good! I like to double the liquid to pour over rice. A must try!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites