Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #507671

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #507671

    From santa rosa, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili dog pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kari in CA
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good recipe, I did turn up the temp to 450, and made it an 8X8 pan, so cut the recipe in half. The bisquick crisped up nicely and provided a great base. It does take a minute to press it into the pan, but after that effortless! I've made a chili dog casserole in many incarnations for years, this is a new winner!"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Onion Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any cream cheese, but otherwise followed recipe exactly, turned out wonderful. Will never make it the old way again!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was fabulous! I made an 8X8 pan for a small party, and there was just enough left over for 2 people to enjoy the next night. WOW! I think next time I'd put more hot sauce, more celery {love the crunch!}, and make a bigger pan. This was even better the next day warmed up on pieces of french bread!"

    Reviewed Silky Lemon Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow! this is awesome. I have tripled the recipe everytime it's that good! I cook it in the microwave, and stop it every 2-3 minutes to stir everything up. This is great hot too, if you just can't wait, but better cold with whipped cream. Going to make some tonight!"

    Reviewed Carolina Honey BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't think I let it simmer for quite a half hour, but this was awesome! Not too sweet, not too vinegary, perfect. Will be saving"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very tasty! I did 1/2 the butter, and a little more oatmeal. Cooked at 400 for 40 minutes cause there was something else in the oven. Turned out wonderful! Very very tasty, warm, perfect for a cool rainy night! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Country Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Skeeter
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually boil my ribs in beer and spices, and then put them on the grill to finish them. So this was new to me, to grill to completion! My hubby and I both loved the ribs, they were so tender! My bbq kept a temo of about 400*, and I basted the ribs towards the end with the bbq sauce. I loved the sauce! I scaled it down for just teh 2 of us. Didn'..."

    Reviewed Jambalaya for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really really good! I added adouille sausage at the beginning. My husband doesn't like spicy food, so I toned down the cayenne and used cajun seasoning. Very easy! Will def. make again!"

    Reviewed Leftover Turkey Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "My dh and I loved this! I put a layer of stuffing, then turkey, gravy then mashed potatoes. I forgot about the veggies! But this made the stuffing even better and everything came together wonderfully. I did let it bake for about 45 minutes, just because I was busy, thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, I served it with ground beef/black bean/corn burritos, and my family loved it! It does make quite a bit, but it freezes well too! I did not add the butter, and added the cumin. After 25 min on low, I turned off the burner and didn't touch it until we were ready {about 10 min}, and everyone loved it, perfect consistency!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites