Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #508497

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #508497

    From Fenton, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cherry Jello Cookies (Gift Mix in a Jar)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a unique, tasty, quick cookie recipe and this fit it to a tee! Wow, the taste of CHERRY just POPPED when I bit into the warm cookie. The everyday ingredients were quick to put together. Guests will be coming anytime now and I am ready to serve them something really different, very delicious and I am proud of adding this recipe to..."

    Reviewed Lip Zmakk'in Gypsy Gelato

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "I recently bought an ice cream maker and was looking for a recipe for a type of gelato to make in it and I found this recipe. It was easy to follow the directions, fun to make and yummy. My friends and I really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Grandma Katie's Apple Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I just altered the recipe and decreased the oil to 1 cup, I did use the walnuts instead and the raisins. The apple I tended to slice thin rather than slice. But other than that I stayed true to the recipe and it tasted great. The powdered sugar made a nice crusty coating on top. Yummm!."

    Reviewed Mashed Potato Layer Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was rather easy to make with the simple directions given. I placed it in a clear glass oven dish and all the layers could be seen. It was a treat both visually and tastefully. My family really enjoyed the potatoes, the kids liked the cheese the best."

    Reviewed Mashed White/Sweet Potato Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was rather easy to make with the simple directions given. I placed it in a clear glass oven dish and all the layers could be seen. It was a treat both visually and tastefully. My family really enjoyed the potatoes, the kids liked the cheese the best."

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Turkeys (Cookies)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "My children enjoyed putting these easy, tasty treats together to take to school to share for thanksgiving. Great Idea!"

    Reviewed Red Hot Devils

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe is easy to prepare with ingredients that are usually in the home. I put it together in 5 minutes and had it in the oven baking while I prepared the rest of the dinner. It was done in no time and the taste was spicey, not too hot for kids, and a delicious new way to have hot dogs. Yummmmm!"

    Reviewed Prize Winning Almond Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and it was easy to make. I kept it in my refrigerator and served it to my guests. They raved about it, the almond taste is perfect, not overpowering. I love the chopped almonds on top. Great recipe, I want to find a way to adopt it for holidays."

    Reviewed Creamsicle Cake - Jello Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific cake - I made 2 of these for a 4th of July bbq and everyone loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites