Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #510901

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #510901

    From wake forest, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Mama's Eggplant Parmigiana

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ElizabethKnicely
    LinMarie says:

    "I had been wanting to try a method that did not use bread crumbs . This tastes much lighter, not so heavy as with bread crumbs. It was good just by itself with no sauce too. Really glad I tried it. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Blueberry Cookie Tart

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Orchard's Finest®
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy, quick, pretty and delicious, what more could you ask for? Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed German Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good on It's own, but I like to put it on bagels and sandwiches too!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so very simple and quick to put together. Thank you for this delicious posting."

    Reviewed Orange Julius-Style Drink

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! The vanilla extract really makes it taste like orange Julius. Thanks for the great posting."

    Reviewed Dad's Best Brisket

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I have never done a brisket before and I am very glad this is the one I tried. I followed exactly as written and it was perfect. Thanks for such a great and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Orange French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved It! Sweet, gooey and delicious. Really liked the addition of the cream cheese. I added some heavy cream to the eggs and topped with some brown sugar(because more sugar is better in my book).Thanks for a great posting."

    Reviewed Tilapia in Thai Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like all of the other reviews, we too really enjoyed this dish. Great posting - thanks!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Burgers Indochine

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really great change of pace from a regular beef burger. The seasoning in the meat was delicious and I really enjoyed the mayo. Thanks for the posting."

    Reviewed A Simple Harissa

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT! So simple and yet so very good. I did not have any hot paprika so I had to use the cayenne instead. I liked this so much I am going to go out and buy some hot paprika for the next batch. I served it along side of a fried chicken cutlet. Cool and refreshing on a hot summer day. Thanks for the great posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites