Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #511305

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #511305

    From Onancock, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Becca's Tomato Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Lane Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe for years... It is a summer classic for me now. There are NEVER any leftovers. I saute onion and garlic and layer that on the tomatoes and then some fresh basil chopped. YUM"

    Reviewed Crab Imperial

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Debaylady
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this ahead - I had an appointment. When I got home, popped it in the oven and 25 min later we were eating a restaurant quality dinner! Super easy. I omitted the green pepper and grated some Parmesan cheese over the top just before serving..I think this would be a great dinner for company."

    Reviewed Herbed Rack of Lamb

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "definitely a keeper! 2 YUMS!"

    Reviewed Fig Conserve

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dusty&Sarah
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a little unclear about the amount of sugar to add so I did 4 Cups. Probably should have been 5-6 cups and would have been a little thicker. The flavor however is OUTSTANDING. I'm making this one til the last fig drops!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Mushrooms & Lemon Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was OUTSTANDING! What a great company dinner. It was easy to prepare and since it baked for the last 20 minutes it gave me time to vist with my guests. I used pork (we slice a boneless roast into cutlets and pound very thin)."

    Reviewed Crab Meat Stuffed Flounder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By dragonpawz
    LinMarie says:

    "I am getting ready to make this for the second time - last time for family (big hit) this time for company. I too have thin filets and I lined a baking dish with the filets, spread the stuffing over it and then filets on top. I also used old bay seasoning in the filling and sprayed the top filet with spray butter and some panko bread crumbs (very..."

    Reviewed Diabetic "sugar" and Spice Pecans (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "love this recipe. I make it over and over. Am making it now for Christmas gifts for my diabetic friends."

    Reviewed Chocolate Praline Layer Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this cake for a company birthday celebration. Rave reviews and orders to make 3 more!"

    Reviewed Crab Rockefeller Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was Awesome!!! I don't ususally like to bury the taste of crab but this recipe didn't do that. What a great company dish!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kevin McGinley
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for an open house and EVERYONE wanted the recipe.Simple and delicious"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites