Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #512461

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #512461

    From Kennett Square, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    114 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Extremely Healthy Fiber Packed Zucchini Carrot Cranberry Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Feels like you are having a decadent dessert, but much healthier. I used coconut oil in place of the oil listed. Even my husband that isn't into healthy food loved this recipe."

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi (a lighter version)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. Love that it's lower fat!"

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Spaghetti Toss

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and delicious! Not too lemony."

    Reviewed Snickers Dessert on a Diet

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I did the same thing as a previous reviewer...made a single (albeit generous) serving by dumping estimated amounts together. I ate it soft serve right away without freezing. I loved it!"

    Reviewed Cooks Illustrated Spaghetti Carbonara (Weight Watcher Friendly)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "My family thought this was very good. For my personal taste, I would either make more sauce (or additional evaporated milk), or less pasta. Appreciate that this is low fat."

    Reviewed Horse & Buggy Wet Bottom Shoo-Fly Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and loved that it was lower fat than some other recipes. Just too much molasses flavor for my personal taste."

    Reviewed 13 Crackers Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By GranJan
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family and I agree that this is the best meatloaf we've ever had. I used ground turkey for part of the beef, and did not add chili sauce to the mix, only layered sauce on top. Thank you for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon-Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Bay Biscuits (Red Lobster ) Recipes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Chef #446072
    LinMarie says:

    "This is it. We were just at Red Lobster...these taste the same. I was skeptical about the wine, but it worked well. Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy One-Bowl Low-Fat Breakfast Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~SarahBeth~
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so easy. I used quick cooking irish oatmeal and some wheat germ."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites