Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #514533

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #514533

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  502 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  96 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Tried other mashed sweets, but couldn't find the right mix, til now! Being lazy, I didn't even cut the pieces small, just in big chunks, and used 1% milk instead of heavy cream. Whipped them in the Kitchenaid mixer and they were perfect! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this soup - it is now a staple at our house!"

    Reviewed Great Buffalo Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "Our favorite pizza!"

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Pie With Crunchy Crumb Topping

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried making many different apple pies and this is my new favorite! It's a pretty simple recipe and I took an extra shortcut by using pre-made caramel dip. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Monte Cristo Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a new family favorite.I did mix it all together instead of layering and added a little swiss on top - it came out great. My kids especially thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Shrimp-and-Grits Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. The Rotel made it a little spicy for our youngest, but everybody else devoured it!"

    Reviewed Macaroni Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AB_Fan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo easy and the kids just loved it-they even asked if we had any leftovers the next day, which is almost unheard of! Only thing I changed was cream of mushroom soup instead of celery and it was great. Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites