Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #519392

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #519392

    From aurora, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ugly Naked Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good and so easy! My husband wants me to make this almost every week! If you haven't tried this recipe yet don't wait, make it tonight. You wont be sorry!"

    Reviewed Moist Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and very tasty! I doubled the recipe the second time I made this bread, it gets eaten up pretty fast here! I did add more nuts and more cinnamon, just our preferences...."

    Reviewed Chipotle Chicken Skewers With Creamy Cilantro Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Melissa and Her Pants
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night and it was delish! Hub cooked the chicken on the grill and the taste from the marinade is so good. I would like to try this with either pork chops or cut a pork loin roast into strips and grill. The dipping sauce is really goods also. I read the reviews before I made the dipping sauce and didn't change anything..."

    Reviewed Armenian Herb Marinade Grilled Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken was delish, I could eat this at least once a week! Try this recipe, you wont be sorry."

    Reviewed Simple Sauerbraten

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By less2saw
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, but tastes great ! Served with mashed potatoes, the gravy is sooo good."

    Reviewed My Kidz Favorite Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By The Kissing Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMMMM made this tonight and it was very good! This recipe has a lot of possabilities, I want to try it with boneless country ribs and DH wants to try it with chicken."

    Reviewed Ravioli and Meatball Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Becky in Wisconsin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good basic recipe, but to bland for our taste....next time I will use my own homemade sauce and substitute browned and crumble Italian sausage for the meatballs. Make in a oven proof skillet and save on dishes!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Loaves were hard to get out of the pan, Next time I might try a parchment paper "sling" to help get bread out without destroying the bread.It is delish, try it."

    Reviewed Baked Mushroom Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rick B(2)
    LinMarie says:

    "We love shrooms so I knew we would love this casserole, and we did! Next time I think I will add a Tbs or two of Dejon mustard for a little more flavor .I also omitted the salt."

    Reviewed Red Curry Sauce for Fish, Rice, or Veggies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By strawberrybird
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is easy to put together and the taste is fantastic! I made stir fried veg with plenty of rice to soak up this delicous sauce. Garnished with fresh basil and lime wedge. I will be making this again next week with chicken and veggies."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites