Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #521192

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #521192

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By LizP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! I didn't have chili paste or anything remotely similar, so we skipped it. I used quinoa spaghetti pasta, since we are gluten free. I doubled the sauce and added two cut up sauteed chicken breasts. Came out great!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Vinaigrette Dressing Low-Carb

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very tasty. I made it without the Splenda or any kind of sweetener, and it was delicious. I usually just have lemon juice, olive oil, and S&P as my dressing, but was in the mood for a change. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Gnocchi, Chicken, and Pesto

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brisket in Roses
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. I poached the chicken instead of sauteing it. I also added steamed green beans. The whole family loved it!"

    Reviewed Easy Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ciocia Laura
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I've never made acorn squash before and this was so good. My whole family ate it up!!"

    Reviewed Light Easy Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm really surprised this has never been rated! I don't usually make things that don't have ratings. Bad, I know, but I'm not terribly experienced and need the helpful hints. Nonetheless, I tried this because it was a recipe with the ingredients I had on hand. I needed to use up peaches and blueberries. I only had 2 peaches and a small handfu..."

    Reviewed Broccoli Macaroni With Sausage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By RedVinoGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I used 1/2 lb. bow ties and 2 heads of broccoli. I also subbed a 7 oz. ham steak (cubed) for the sausage. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Carrot Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By The Esquire
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used 1 tsp. of onion powder since my family doesn't like onions. Delicious! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  220 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! I subbed 2/3 C. agave nectar for the white and brown sugars. Thus, I knocked the baking temp down to 325 (baked for 33 minutes) and only used a scant 1/3 C. milk. Next time, I might use even less milk. I also used about 1/4 C. chocolate chips since I needed to use up the rest of the bag I had. Yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken and Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lori Ann D
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this. I didn't have dried cranberries or green onions on hand, but this dish didn't seem to be lacking in any way. Perfect summer meal. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites