Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #521367

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #521367

    From Columbus, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Galley Ho Skillet Supper

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick easy and inexpensive, yet my family ate it up. Reminded me of Johnny Marzetti from my youth.Thanks for Sharing"

    Reviewed Chocolate Addiction: the Stress Reliever of Champions

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!!!!! Best of both worlds. Soft chewy cookie and creamy rich fudge. All the Chocolate lovers in my family loved this recipe. This one is a keeper"

    Reviewed Strawberry-Banana Pretzel Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good My husband and son loved it. I liked it alot but the crust got very soggy and I was not fond of that. Otherwise great recipe"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe for the first time at my Labor Day party. My husband said "this tastes just like my favorite casserole at Cracker Barrell" I was amazed how similar it was. This is keeper."

    Reviewed Mold and Mildew Dip Aka Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By shawnajean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an absolute hit at my Labor Day cook out. I love the buttery/nutty flavor. I served this on french bread rounds and it was a big hit. Thanks for sharing such an easy and tasty recipe.Mary AdkinsColumbus ohio"

    Reviewed Light As a Cloud Angel Pineapple Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Melanie2590
    LinMarie says:

    "Very refreshing dessert for a warm July picnic. I added a few cut strawberries to the top for added color."

    Reviewed Holiday Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great hit at my last party. I kept running out and having to put the other 2 cheeseballs out. Everyone loved this, and I had to quickly print out several copies to pass out to my partygoers. We have a birthday party coming up next month and this has already been requested. Thanks for sharing such a wonderful and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Parmesan Taters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. My family loved them. They were easy and fast. I turned them about half way thru. My husband cant wait until I make them again"

    Reviewed New York Waldorf Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Different from traditional Waldorf Salad."

    Reviewed Strawberry-Pineapple Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but I used 2 boxes of strawberry banana jello to make the bottom layer thicker. I topped this with cool whip and my grandkids really enjoyed it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites