Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #523888

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #523888

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet And Sour Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this recipe. I add mushrooms and potatoes, but otherwise, it's the same. DELISH!"

    Reviewed Veggie Calzones ( 5 Ww Points)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! Ok, so I told the kids these were "pizza pockets" and they wolfed them down! DH loved them too. This was sooo easy to make and really tasty. We put some marinara on the side, that was the only thing I changed. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Ww Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Queenkungfu
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMMMY! this was really great. I don't like parsley and omitted it, but it was still sooooo soooo good! Put it over brown rice. I didn't even feel like I was eating something "diet". DH and kids (4 and 2) loved it too.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "yum, yum and more yum!I used a bit more soy sauce, but not much more and fresh snap peas and omitted the bean sprouts...ok, and I used shrimp, but this was great. LOVED the egg with the soy sauce and sesame oil...never saw that before. GREAT recipe!"

    Reviewed Herbed Red Potatoes and Baby Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "REALLY delicious. I have to admit I got confused about when to put in the garlic. Are you supposed to boil them with the potatoes? I didn't want raw garlic in there, so I just put in a bunch of garlic powder when I put in the basil. It was DELISH! Even my 2 year old had a serving. Thanks for sharing (and if you can, let me know what to do wi..."

    Reviewed Bar-B-Cued Country Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT GREAT GREAT. DH said "are these pork? I hate pork, these ribs are great!!!" I'm not kidding! Made them exactly as listed. They were awesome and we are looking forward to leftovers tomorrow. MizzNezz saves the day again!"

    Reviewed Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Even my 2 yo liked this one. Will make again. Followed the recipe exactly. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Walnut Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the idea of this a lot, but it just didn't work for me. I have stainless steel pans and the coating stuck. We weren't happy with the texture, but my dh said the sauce was great. I would probably hunt down a nonstick before I make this again."

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Does this recipe need another RAVE review? Maybe not, but here goes...THESE WERE TERRIFIC!!! I changed only a couple of things...used ground turkey, cut the cheese down to 1/2 a cup and divided the filling into 10 small tortillas. Even with those modest "waist watcher" cuts, this recipe is OUT OF SIGHT! Thanks SO much for sharing."

    Reviewed Chocolate Surprise Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Susiecat too
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was really tasty. As a Weight Watcher, I was pleased with the big muffin bang for my calorie buck. My husband even enjoyed them (NOT a WW!)Thanks so much for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites