Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #524015

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #524015

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Teah English
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This recipe is soo good! I was a little skeptical and got some strange looks when I said that I was going to make it but WOW! I think that I may even like this better than apple cobbler. I used half butter and half olive oil spread and it worked out well. Other than that I did everything as stated in the recipe. I will definately be making t..."

    Reviewed Creamy Chickpea & Rosemary Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was super easy and very tasty! I made the recipe as stated but added a little more garlic (because I love garlic) and doubled the lemon juice. Great recipe! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Cheesy Chicken Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! The only thing that I did different was add a little green salsa for an extra kick. This is going to become a repeat in my house!"

    Reviewed Best Beer Margarita

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little skeptical about the beer in a margarita but you can not taste ANY beer in this recipe. I made it for a party and it was so good that it was gone in half an hour. I've had to give the recipe to quite a few people."

    Reviewed Asian Spiced Chicken With Vanilla Apricot Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Quest4ZBest
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was sooo good! I made it for New Years and there were no left overs. The sauce is sweet with a slight spice. It is also easy to make. I LOVED this recipe."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MA HIKER
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the BEST cranberry sauce. I made it for the holidays and everyone loved it! It smelled really good while it was cooking too! Definately a keeper!"

    Reviewed Oh, Oh Oreo Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. Everyone loved them. The Oreos add a nice texture to the brownies. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cherry Almond Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the flavor of this bread but I expected a little more cherry flavor from the description. It was very moist though. I suggest using a setting more than light bread. Mine needed a little more time. I enjoyed it when it was done!"

    Reviewed Amy's Yummy Banana Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sooty_Cat
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Splenda instead of sugar and it was NOT sweet at all. I even added a little vanilla. I don't know if it was the Splenda but I was very disappointed."

    Reviewed Apple Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! It was very easy to make and very tasty. I used the recipe as is and was a little worried about the amount of apples as I was adding them but it worked out perfectly! I will be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites