Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #524494

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #524494

    From Pittsburg, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1387 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easiest Ever Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this recipe. the sauce is so creamy (I did increase the amount of sauce, while leaving the serving of pasta the same) and so tasty. This is one of my kids favorites!! I replaced the fettucini with whole wheat spaghetti and it still turned out wonderful."

    Reviewed Low Fat Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used lean ground beef, only because I didn't have any sliced beef. The recipe is easy to follow and darn tasty. I did feel like it needed to be more "beefy" tasting, so I added a few cubes of beef buillon. Next time I will just replace the ketchup and worcesershire sauce with the beef buillon cubes. Otherwise wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Carnitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and I are always looking for great recipes for our favorite mexican foods. This one hit the mark!! It was so tasty and so easy to make. I made no changes to the recipe and I don't think there are any that are needed. Loved it!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By digifoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I really, really enjoyed this meal. I am not a fan of ground turkey, so I did substitute lean ground beef. There was only one thing I could possibly complain about...I noticed that it got a little dry. I would make mine a little saucier. But still an amazing dish. Will use it again and again and again..."

    Reviewed Bare Cupboards Dinner Party Casseroles

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was pretty good. I cut it in half and still had way more than we could eat. I only had two problems with it...first I think it is important to note that the pasta should only be par cooked because whrn it goes in the oven it will cook longer and therefore it is then overdone. Secondly it needed a bit more liquid because mine got really..."

    Reviewed Fiesta Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SueVM
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but I still found this to be somewhat bland. I expected the flavor to really explode, but it was a bit of a dud."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Fettuccine

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "So sorry, but I didn't care for this. The sauce did not turn out creamy and the taste just wasn't there."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Green Chilli Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Netanya
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby and kids couldn't get enough of this one! So easy to make, but yet so good. I intend to use this one again this week, however, I would love to see what it tastes like with chicken."

    Reviewed Oriental Meat Bundles

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mollypie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the recipe for the filling was wonderful. I just didn't care for all the bread around it. I would absolutely use this recipe again, however, I would just put it in an eggroll. I must say that it was a huge surprise that even the kids ate this one up, so thanks sooo much for that!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites