Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #525149

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #525149

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Cottage Cheese and Bananas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a good snack or even a small meal. I only used a teaspoon of honey but found it a bit too sweet, so I added a tablespoon of milk. This was great for my sweet tooth! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Leftover Roast Beef Soup (Leftover Steak Too!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I used low sodium broth, so it seemed that no amount of salt was going to be helpful. So I added a can of rotel and it was pretty good - especially for being low calorie. I served it with a side salad. DH loved it as well. I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a great lunch! I added some garlic powder, and I served it with rice topped with sauce made of butter, beef broth, and green onions. Will def. make again!"

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, this is really good! i used everything except the corn and beans. the rice is SO tender! i will def. be making this again! thanks!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  930 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. Tasted great. Make sure you start burning candles before cooking if your home tends to keep the scent of what you cook. My apt smelled like vinegar all night. lol Also, the sauce wouldn't thicken for me, so I added another tsp of sugar and it thickened right up."

    Reviewed Round Steak WithTomato Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved this! The only thing I did differently was add a can of rotel as i was using 2 lbs of meat and only had one can of tomato sauce. I served it over mashed potatoes. I will def. be making this again!"

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good! I didn't have a lot of salsa so I used a can of rotel and half a cup of salsa. I also used a teaspoon of cayenne pepper as we love spicy. I made it with Cheesy Salsa Rice Recipe #161522 also with cayenne pepper. This is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Salsa Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Green Beans from a Can That Don't Taste Like It!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to wiat for the green beans to cool down so thr cheese didn't melt. My DH loved them. He ate a whole can by himself!"

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I will use 1 tsp of cayenne pepper instead of 1/2 tsp to make it taste more restaurant like. I also double coated the chicken. Good recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites