Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #527115

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #527115

    From Jenkintown, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed La Madeleine's Tomato-Basil Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Philip and Karen Selwyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Better than I expected!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Bread - Disney World

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By tbean1
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is delicious and frequently requested at our house. Sometimes I sub 1/2 of the sugar with applesauce for a healthier recipe and extra moisture. Soooo good!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This has become a regular in our house. Even my picky 6 year old eats it enthusiastically."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This has become a regular in our house. Even my picky 6 year old eats it enthusiastically."

    Reviewed Turkey Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By barefootcountrygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good as is, but next time I'll use less carrots and more cayenne. Just a personal preference. We enjoyed it very much."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin With Balsamic-Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!! I made this for company and everyone raved about it. My husband asks for it on a regular basis."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this salad. I will definitely be making it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites