Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Krasno

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #527182

    From Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bechamel - Basic White Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "I drizzled the white sauce over the butternut squash ravioli. I did substitute Vanilla Almond Milk for milk and it was mildly nutty and delicious! Next time would just top it with some crushed pecans :) Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Basic Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mama Tia
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and good! I quickly threw together 2 different recipes using a blender and how sweet they turned out! Thanks for sharing, as the company appreciated them too!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pistachio Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LindaFF
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH favorite cake, but his mom makes a chocolate icing to go over it - yum!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pistachio Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH favorite cake, but his mom makes a chocolate icing to go over it - yum!"

    Reviewed Chick-Fil-A Chicken Sandwich ByTodd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By crawfish pie
    LinMarie says:

    "Too sweet, but did go ok with a strong sauce - BBQ or hot & sweet mustard. The kid did eat them. I think I would cut the sugar in 1/2 if I would try again."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Bob Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cookies! Just like the ones mom made - Chocolate Kringles, but easier. What I did that was different from this recipe was - 1st of all I did increase milk to 1/2 c. Then, I refridgerated dough for a few minutes. Next, I made dough into teaspoon size balls and rolled in powdered sugar. Finally, placed ball onto cookie sheet. Looked b..."

    Reviewed Country Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! Made it without the sausage and put over fried chicken - mmmmm! So easy to make. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Gingered Blueberry-Melon Toss

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ChefRed
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites