Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #528552

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #528552

    From colorado springs, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sauerbraten

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Anciaux Family
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy! You gotta try it!"

    Reviewed Homemade Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This dressing is so good. It is better then the mix, less expensive, and gluten free. When you have a gluten free family you must pick and choose. Thankfully we can again choose ranch dressing!"

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Ground Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By AFWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "Throw an over easy fried egg or two on top and you have a winner!!!"

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Cheese Straws

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM-O! These are so good. I thought when my family and I went gluten free we were gonna have to sacrifice the cheese cracker. Sacrifice no more!!! I even used buttermilk instead of cream cuz that's all I had on hand and they are still delish! Thanks for a wonderful recipe GinnyP."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "chef 887763 - you must have done something wrong. I have made this pie several times and it always comes out perfect. Maybe your cornstarch was bad?"

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so light and fluffy. I used all whole wheat flour and they still came out great. We loved them"

    Reviewed Pasta With Hot Tomato & Bacon Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the yummiest sauce for pasta I have made in a while. I didnt even add the spiciness for the kids and it was still WOW. I added a couple drops of smoke flavoring because I used turkey bacon and it was great."

    Reviewed Best Apple Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the yummiest apple cake you will ever eat. My husband said when I review it to tell you he gives it 6 stars! You will not be disappointed in this lucious cake."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Buttercream

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "THis is the yummiest homeade buttercream I have tasted. Of course if you use real butter you wont get good color from food coloring so you would have to use margarine instead. The consistency was quite soft so not great for making flowers and stars etc but the flavor is so great!"

    Reviewed Coconut Milk Cupcakes With Coconut Cream Cheese Frosting and Fre

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TeksGlutes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and tender cakes. Not a lot of coconut flavor - I would recommend some coconut extract if you are looking for a real coconut flavor. Otherwise great cupcakes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites