Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #534653

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #534653

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "I've always cooked the turkey in the electric roaster, but as this was my first time using an oven. I am happy to say this worked out great. Thanks for sharing your recipe!"

    Reviewed Betty Crocker's Classic Bread Turkey Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuffing. I did cut down the salt because I used salted butter and the chicken broth also had salt. I did not use mushrooms as I did not have any fresh on hand. I will try with mushrooms next time. Thanks for sharing this great stuffing recipe."

    Reviewed Applewood Farmhouse Apple Fritters

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. These were so good. I followed the recipe as printed. Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Verelucky
    LinMarie says:

    "We just loved this...was so good and tasty and we really enjoyed it. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice, stasty quick side dish or meal. Thanks for sharing and posting!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken Fingers or Filets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, so tender and so tasty and easy too. I did add cheese and pizza sauce after the chicken was cooked. So yummy. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Florentine

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Phil Franco
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for the family and they just loved it. Chicken was nice and tender (I didn't pound it, I was too lazy, so I skipped that step and just cooked a little longer) aside from that I followed the receipe. Used low fat cream of chicken. Was delicious. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Italian Inn Seafood Fettuccini

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TxGriffLover
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Very easy to put together and very tasty. I used frozen cooked shrimp, imitation crab (all I had on hand) and I added some mushrooms. Everyone loved it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Grandma Farfaglia's Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pooh Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. I used frozen green beans. I also added some pre-cooked chopped bacon to give it a smokey flavour. Family loved these beans. Will be making this again. Was also very easy to put together."

    Reviewed Cole Slaw With Beans and Bacon

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so very easy. The flavours are great together. I will be making this again. Family really enjoyed it. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites