Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #537897 Lanie Pie

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #537897

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttery Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "made a few substitutions......great recipeolive oil instead of 1/3 c butter &butter flavored spray when I took them out of the oven,honey instead of 1/3 c sugar and I used 1 cup dark rye flour instead of all white Rolls turned out great! they were soft, tasty and a little healthier"

    Reviewed The Best Cornbread Ever (Sour Cream Cornbread)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I used white flour and added minced jalapeno peppers. Recipe was followed except for my 2 changes, bread was ok."

    Reviewed Heather's Fruit Pizza Quick and Simple

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Heather Beldin
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe! I melted white chocolate chips over dough when it came out of the oven to prevent the dough from getting soggy and I also melted apricot preserves mixed with peach schnapps and brushed it over fruit to make it glossy. Used reduced fat cream cheese and kool whip, blackberries,strawberries,manderine oranges,pineapple and kiwi."

    Reviewed Pumpkin-Oat Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "great healthy muffins, I added a tsp of madagascar vanilla and an extra 1/2 tsp of pumpkin spice. I think next time I will sub 2 Tbls of applesauce for oil. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Peppermint Candy Cane Bark

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By angelcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "just made a batch of candy cane bark, I followed another review and made a bottom layer of chocolate then the white chocolate saving peppermint candy dust for sprinkling and it looks and tastes beautiful. great recipe So easy too!"

    Reviewed Fast Microwave Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By evelync
    LinMarie says:

    "lemon filling is so easy to make, I made 4 pies yesterday and they were beautiful! I doubled the batch twice and after baking with meringue I realized I leftout the butter. The pies were fantastic and didnt need the butter in my opinion. I will be keeping this recipe in my cook book for the future. Thanks evelync for a wonderful recipe"

    Reviewed La Madeleine's Tomato-Basil Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Philip and Karen Selwyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Soup was rockin! I added tomato paste and less cream to make it a little healthier, also sauteed celery,onion and garlic into a tablespoon of olive oil before I food processed it. Loved the soup,very hearty and comforting"

    Reviewed Blueberry Lemon Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By mstrcook
    LinMarie says:

    "really really great recipe! moist and very tasty, I doubled the recipe and it was wonderful! thank you mstrcook! L.Pie"

    Reviewed Mussels Josephine

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband and i loved this recipe so much that we are making it again tonight! I am adding scallops and shrimp this time and maybe a little extra wine. Alane"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites