Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #538505

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #538505

    From El Reno, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Old Farm Fry - Eggs, Bacon, and Potato - Longmeadow Farm

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My boyfriend and I both love this! I usually add another egg and sometimes a little more cheese. I so look forward to the days when I make this."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Southern Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend and I absolutely love this chicken!! I use it to make chicken sandwiches, and also put it in my chicken alfredo. It is just delicious and its sooo easy! Thanks so much for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I made this last night for the boyfriend and I and it was just amazing. I didn't care for the sun dried tomatoes themselves but they added a nice flavor to the sauce...my boyfriend gladly took them off my hands though. It was so easy to make as well! Thank you so much. This is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. I have made it twice and the 2nd time had my boyfriends family over. They loved it and are still raving about it! I've never had baked ziti before this but this is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Doughnuts

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious. I made these this just this morning. They are very easy and very light! I will definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed The Very Best Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!! I wish I could give it more stars! My boyfriend loved it. He said its his new favorite meal. We have both only had frozen salisbury steak but that is definitely a thing of the past! I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Simply Sinful Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were absolutely to die for! I didn't have any bread flour so I just used all-purpose but they still turned out amazing. I also topped them with a powdered sugar glaze. Thank you so much for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT!! I tried quite a few recipes and they just didn't do it. This hit the spot! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites