Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #541899

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #541899

    From South Glastonbury, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very good. Not exact but close enough. You'll never get exact, using different brands makes a big difference. I followed the recipe almost exact. I used skinless, boneless chicken thighs and just sauted them with the veggies and I only used 3 small one. I also added a few tablespoons of sour cream at the end. I will make it agai..."

    Reviewed Layered Summer Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a bit skeptical,,,,,Thought the ingredients(peas) didn't go...But they did! I did add a splash of red wine vinegar to the dressing just to make it a lil more spreadable. Actually held up for the next day! Does spinach just do well like that or is it the dressing...???"

    Reviewed Chinese BBQ Pork with Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Was more impressed w/ the bbq sauce then the garlic sauce, but still delicious!!! Served over carrot rice."

    Reviewed Tuscan Chicken Cakes with Golden Aioli

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy and tasted amazing!!! The Aioli makes it even better! I made these for a home party and they were a hit! I used 1 rotissere chicken and doubled the recipe."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  358 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "The best pancake recipe!! I thought it was not going to work out, when I added my melted butter to the milk, it hardened up in little bits but in the end they came out delicious!!"

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  374 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried many waffle recipes and this is now MY waffle recipe! The batter was a bit thin then i'm used to but it worked out fine. I, as always added vanilla and cinnamon."

    Reviewed Penne Gorgonzola With Chicken and Roma Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Altogether , pretty good. I will make again but will only put a dash of Nutmeg 1 tsp was way too much for me. My family didn't complain, they all inhaled it and took seconds!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites