Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #543335

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #543335

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy buckets did my DH love this chicken! I cooked mine in peanut oil. I can't say much about the sauce because I lowered the servings to two and the recipe may have flawed because of that. Great inspiration and I can't wait to make it again."

    Reviewed Orange Julius

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lesli MomOf2
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very good, I didn't like the idea of raw egg whites either so I just used egg white substitute and I think it gave me the frothiness they were meant for. I'll be making this again, especially during the summer months."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1050 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This made me add meatloaf to my regular meal plan for the last 6 months. Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Authentic No Refrigeration Bakery Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great frosting, just made it and turns out really fluffy with my KitchenAid and wire attachment. I added extra almond because I love it...next time lemon...who knows maybe even cherry! I would recommend allowing the creamer to dissolve before tasting...while it's still gritty...not good but it only takes a few minutes to do that. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  522 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic, fattening yes, but that doesn't seem to cross my mind when I order it at a restaurant, only when I make it :) So it's one of those guilty pleasures that I will be making for years..after all it does have dairy, and that means calcium, lol"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1205 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great, I used regular chocolate chips, I will try marshmallow next time for something different. But loved them this way!"

    Reviewed Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Angel Villanueva
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic cookies, great texture and flavor."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus With Garlic and Fresh Thyme

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "it's fantastic and I will make this everytime I find asparagus on sale!"

    Reviewed Blender Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic and my thighs will hate me for it because I probably will put it on every veggie I make! Yummy and super easy!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved this bread, definately my favorite recipe so far!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites