Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #545398

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #545398

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Such an easy recipe!! It was great to be able to put the chicken, broth and seasonings in the crockpot go off and have a fun day and then come home to dinner almost ready!!! Love love love it! Couldn't be easier! Thank you thank you!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By KJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you KJ for your oh so tasty choco chip pancakes! a total winner with my family!! I used splenda brown sugar to cut out some of the calories and used mini chocolate chips to prevent the scorching reported by others. Other than that I didn't make any other changes! they were fabulous!! we'll definatly be making these again! yummy!!"

    Reviewed Marlboro Country Chicken Fried Steak (Country Fried)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG what a great recipe!!! The fried steak is great with and without the gravy but THE GRAVY IS SO SO SO FABULOUS!!!! I plan to use it on everything in fact we're having it on biscuits tonight! YYUUMMM!!! Thank you so much for this recipe!!"

    Reviewed So Yummy Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Lois
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most fabulous recipe! Every time I make it we get rave reviews! fantastic! don't change a thing!!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Scones

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fabulous! So so tasty! didn't have buttermilk so I used 1/2 sour cream and 1/2 milk to make the 3/4 cup. Worked well. Also I added white chocolate chips! The kids love them and I will definatly be making them again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome! Tastes wonderful, full of flavor. Different than I thought it would be but I love the way it tastes. Will definatly be making this again! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Corn Flake Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste is good, like a whole grain waffle but the recipe needed some tweaking. I added some sugar and some vanilla to make it taste better. Definatly need another cup of milk or it is so thick you can't pour it onto your waffle iron."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites