Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #546002

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #546002

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  314 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS - Nothing was left. I didn't put the lettuce in until it was set on the table so it wouldn't wilt. We like things saucy so, a I'll make a little more dressing next time."

    Reviewed Broccoli & Cauliflower Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Missy McAteer
    LinMarie says:

    "UNBELIEVABLE!!! Needed a different kind of salad and I decided to try it. AMAZING. My family couldn't wait and ate it all before dinner - needless to say I had one nibble. I followed the directions exactly as outlined. VERY EASY and I had everything the recipe called for. EXCELLENT RECIPE - THANKS MISSY."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I used a deep fryer. My family LOVED this chicken - juicy and tasty. I'll use it again."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Glazed Almonds

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "These are just like they sell at the malls! After the forty minutes, I stirred them again and left them in for about five minutes longer to get the roasted flavor."

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for a family whose relative had passed away. The family took the soup to the funeral home and received rave reviews from everyone there - especially the vegetarians."

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVED this recipe. It was just perfect!!! What a great breakfast on a cold morning!!"

    Reviewed Parmesan-Basil Perch

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "SIMPLY DELICIOUS!! My husband is also on a diet and this recipe was just PERFECT!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites