Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #546919

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #546919

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chilicat
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this for years butI usually leave out the water chestnuts. Everyone in my family loves these."

    Reviewed Caramel Puff Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Linorama
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy. My kind of recipe. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Mom's Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By stephanierndos
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! The bread was moist and tasty. I added a tsp of vanilla and usually add 1/2 cup of yogurt or sour cream but omitted it this time and it still came out moist. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chocolate Almond Butter Crunch

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "We've been making this for years and I'm addicted to it. I use some of the almonds to sprinkle on top of the chocolate and I spread chocolate on both sides of the candy."

    Reviewed Sugar-And-Spice Nuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so yummy. My family loves these. I'll be making these often."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "Iloved this recipe and so did everyone in my family. I only used red grapes and I added more nuts and caramelized them with the sugar. Fantastic recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mall Style Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I took advice from the others and used 1/2c water and 7 cups flour and the dough came out just right. I didn't taste a lot of cinnamon so next time I will add more to the filling. The rolls came out big and soft just like the kind you get in the mall. This was my first time baking with yeast so I'm pretty happy with the results. I might try adding..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked my prime rib medium and itwas the best prime rib I have ever tasted. Very juicy and flavorful. Thanks for a wonderful meal."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1605 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I halved the italian and ranch dressing mixes for fear of it being too salty which was a mistake on my part. Next time I will follow the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I was never a fan of green beans before but these were so tasty I munched on them while watching a movie. I will serve this at my next family get together."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites