Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #548134

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #548134

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pressure Cooked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Serena #485247
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good!!!"

    Reviewed Apricot Glazed Pork Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Newlee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pressure Cooker Porcupines

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Widetrack
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and popped them in the freezer. These were great to defrost in the fridge in the morning and cook on a busy night."

    Reviewed Meaty Biscuit Cups

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CareCook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous!!!"

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "Based on the other comments about food safety, I opted to cook this at 300, instead of 250. It still turned out as the best chicken I've ever made. So pretty!"

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "So good..my kids liked this! I've made this with sea shell pasta which made it more fun for my toddlers. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hobo Casserole (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this but the flavor of the worcestershire sauce was too strong for my kids. Next time I think I'll use less sauce. Thanks for the BIG recipe!"

    Reviewed Swiss Meatloaf Roll - OAMC

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like swiss cheese so I made this with provolone. It was very good but the cheese melted inside the loaf and disappeared. I would make this again...maybe without the cheese for fewer calories."

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By David and Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this had good flavor, but the liquid dried up before the chicken was done. The second batch I made, I baked at a lower temp, but still the liquid was gone. Next time I make this I'll double the marinade ingredients."

    Reviewed (Leftover) Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with craisins instead of raisins...yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites