Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #548189

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #548189

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Human Puppy Chow

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By HRH Alexia Windsor
    LinMarie says:

    "We have been making this ever since I can remember. LOVE IT!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Southwest Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By K Crosby
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my this was to die for!!! I did put it over tortilla chips and garnished it with Mozzarella cheese, and sour cream. This was so easy to make and so cheap!! I am going to be making this a lot. Thank you so much!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Embarrassing Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and very easy. I did change it up a little though. My hubby said he really liked it so that was a nice touch."

    Reviewed Onion Ring Barbecue Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "So very yummy and so easy! Lots of flavor we really enjoyed this one!"

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  429 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "When I made these my entire house smelt fantastic!! I don't eat ribs but my hubby does so I made them for him and he said he loved this recipe. This is how I will make them for him from now on. Thanks and so easy. I didn't use the hickory smoke salt though cause I didn't have any I just used regular salt."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Tacos

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By marna
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very nice way to change up a pork roast. So so Yummy and so so easy!! I did use chopped onions, sour cream, cheese and hot sauce as my toppings though."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By PMP
    LinMarie says:

    "So Yummy, cheap, and easy! Thank you for posting this great recipe!"

    Reviewed The Very Best Crock Pot Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "I also added onions to it and it added the perfect touch. I did use Cream of Chicken soup instead cause I was out of Cream of Mushroom. It was still outstanding with the change. I will be making this often and it is so easy. Loved it and couldn't get enough! Thank you."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I made them for my super bowl party and they were the biggest hit there. They were gone fast! I even had the men asking me for the recipe! LOL. I would suggest getting 3 of the cresent rolls though if you are making for lots of people. I doubled the entire recipe for the party."

    Reviewed Owl's Eyes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to make this for super bowl sunday but tonight I figured I would test it out to see how I could make it work since I couldn't find the rings. I used the mini ones. They are so YUMMY!! Can't wait to get them ready on Sunday! Thank you so much!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites