Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #549483

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #549483

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Penne Alla Vodka

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! Might use diced tomatoes next time instead of whole ones so the tomato is distributed more evenly but flavor was right on target - my boyfriend was thrilled with the prosciutto flavor. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato and Black Bean Burrito

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this last night and loved it! Followed the recipe pretty closely - didn't have any cumin so i left it out. Baked for about 20 minutes with salsa and melted cheese on top...will definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed Bruschetta Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By lilkittykt
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Took everyone's advice and doubled the cheese - will DEFINITELY make again! I used the italian herb diced tomatoes for a little extra flavor and it came out great...no need to drain either.."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Lemon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "overall flavor was good (my boyfriend loved it)- but had a little trouble with the sauce at the end - kept separating on me, i probably would add a bit more flour next time to keep it thick..."

    Reviewed Legal Seafood Style Baked Scallops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and delicious - followed the recipe exactly and was really impressed - will definitely be making these again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Greek Baked Fish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo good. My boyfriend and i LOVED this dish. Definitely do get plenty of bread...the sauce was so good we basically licked the dish clean...thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Stuffed With Feta Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomato

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Terrence Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it exactly as described - came out amazing! Definitely enjoyed the thinner chicken breasts best...the stuffing is just so good...will definitely be making again Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites