Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #554426

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #554426

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Chicken or Turkey Crispy Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My family loves this dish. I substituted chopped carrot for the water chestnuts due to personal preference. I always make a double batch and freeze half for another night."

    Reviewed Seared Salmon With Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and came together perfectly. The whole family loved it. I wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Herbed Chicken Breasts With Buttered Leeks

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe tonight for dinner. My family loved it! It was my first time cooking with leeks. I substituted fresh thyme for the tarragon since that's what I had on hand. I also put the sauce and leeks in the blender and served them as a sauce over the chicken. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Easy and Delicious Clam Chowder!

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't reviewed this before! I have made this for the past couple of years for my grandfather-in law when we do our annual family beach trip. He loves seafood and raves about this chowder. It is delicious exactly as written. I wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Marinated Flank Steak

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "The entire family loved this recipe. Leftovers were fantastic when added to a green salad."

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Coconut Shrimp (Low-Fat)

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another fabulous recipe! I love coconut shrimp and was thrilled to find a recipe for baked instead of deep fried."

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe using leftover turkey that my husband cooked in his smoker. It added a wonderful smoky flavor and was perfect!"

    Reviewed Grilled Lobster tails

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions exactly and this came out perfect!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Kale Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! In fact, I'm making it now for the third night in a row...as a late night snack. I used a little too much oil the first time (didn't measure) and it was a little greasy, but still tasted great. My kids loved it and compared the texture to eating "pop rocks". I love any recipe that gets them to eat their veggies."

    Reviewed Chicken, Pasta and Veggies in a Lemon Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Aimchick
    LinMarie says:

    "This review is for the sauce only. I needed to use up some leftover grilled shrimp, so I skipped the chicken and just tossed the shrimp into the sauce until warm. The entire family devoured this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites