Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #554666

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #554666

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 40 Minute Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  148 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! I could not stop eating it when I got it out of the oven. I followed as everyone suggested to cut the oil and sugar to 3T. Simply wonderful. My husband couldn't stop raving about these burger buns. Looks like we are no longer buying our buns. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Yellow Squash Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By CaramelPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I will definitely be making these again. As everyone has said it tastes like a regular sweet muffin. I added to half the batch cinnamon, and the other half I left it as is. I did make 2 changes, I added a quarter cup of sour cream to the mix and used cake flour instead of regular flour. DELISH! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely divine! Creamy and moist, melt in your mouth goodness! I did add garlic to the boiling water as some have suggested. My family and I loved it! Thank you so much, it was perfect."

    Reviewed Good Balsamic Vinaigrette Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple yet so powerful! I also added brown sugar, one word: AWESOME!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "PHENOMENAL! Super moist, soft, and flavorful! I added walnuts to the recipe and the bread in my house disappeared! This is added to my filed to always make. Many thanks."

    Reviewed Azorean Octopus

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chief Teer
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added little red potatoes and it was just as tasty!"

    Reviewed Seafood Mix over Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I was fishing around for a recipe for a seafood mix and came across this one. By chance I had all the ingredients. THIS IS AWESOME!!! My family absolutely loved it! Thank you! It most certainly will be made again."

    Reviewed Korean Beef Noodles (Seoul Food)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great Recipe! All my friends and family kept ranting and raving about this meal. Great food to eat on a cold day! I let the meat sit about a day in the sesame, soy sause and suger mixture. So good! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is not one to eat pasta, let alone Mac and cheese. So Imagine my surprise when he asked for seconds for dinner and took some the next day for lunch!! Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites