Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #555394

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #555394

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fajita Style One-Dish Chicken Dinner

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "nice idd, and low on calories aswel!! Ideal during my weight-loss period im currently in :) Nice taste and goes very well with rice"

    Reviewed Tropical "fruit Bowl" Shake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By White Rose Child
    LinMarie says:

    "very very good! Next time I will freeze the fruit to get it even colder. It's ideal to drink it after a good exercise session on a hot summer evening. A bit pitty it's quite high in calories and sugar :)"

    Reviewed Tuna Curry

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By taylorpc
    LinMarie says:

    "This is indeed a good one. Indian flavor, quick and easy to prepare. Ideal for students in examination periods!"

    Reviewed Risotto With Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I can only agree with the first comment: a delicious risotto. I served it with a baked tilapiafilet and the taste was really good. very nice!"

    Reviewed Quick Mexican Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I like the taste, bit spicy but ok. I added some water as I used fresh tomatoes instead of a can, maybe a bit too much as my stew became a bit too fluid"

    Reviewed Summertime Risotto (Risotto All?estate)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Not really my taste: too cheesy. Maybe I failed a little"

    Reviewed Spanish Moroccan Fish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Happy Hippie
    LinMarie says:

    "very, very nice. Very tasty and yet not too spicy (Though I left out the garbanzo beans). But I was wondering: what do you serve with it? I tried mashed potatoes, but the combination was not that great. I guess rice goes better."

    Reviewed North African Flank Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it a lot, but made the mistake of turning over the steak to much... Goes well with harisasauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites