Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #562865

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #562865

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1061 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!! These are great! The Kosher Salt gives them just a hint of saltiness that blends beautifully with the cookies. I was going to soak the raisins and forgot but the cookies were spectacular anyways. Added a few chocolate chips to the last batch. Thanks for sharing this fabulous recipe!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! I used No Yolks egg noodles, low fat soup and tuna packed in water, and topped it with a light cheese blend. I will definitely make this again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Toadflax
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I cut it in half and it still made a lot of sauce. It's a little bit of work, but worth every minute of it! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Bacon and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used an applewood smoked bacon, mashed the potatoes slightly before I put the milk in, added 1 cup of peaches and cream corn and topped the individual bowls with light old cheddar. Served the soup with drop biscuts for a lovely fall meal. Thanks for sharing Kat!"

    Reviewed Velveeta Cheese Sauce for Cauliflower and Broccoli

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used skim milk instead of cream and it still came out wonderfully. I love the flavour for veggies, but found it a little bland on pasta. I think if I make it for macaroni again I will add a little dijon mustard or powdered mustard just to give it a little more flavour.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed GLUTEN-FREE Dreamy Peanut Butter, Banana & Oatmeal Elvis Bar

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By roweena
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these! I made some modifications: applesauce instead of oil, light peanut butter and Splenda instead of white sugar and the bars still turned out wonderfully. The flavour is a nice blend of bananna, peanut butter and chocolate and the bars are very moist. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Coconut Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By stormylee
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic soup. I didn't have onion, garlic or ginger in the house so I used dried ginger and onion powder and skipped the garlic. I also used tomato sauce as I didn't have crushed on hand. I did use extra broth with the lentils (about double what was called for). I also used light coconut milk and didn't blend the final product. Despite all ..."

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  233 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! The crepes are simple to make and taste great. I cook the crepes on both sides (personal preference) and have found the key to my success with this recipe is a non-stick pan and a heat resistant spatula that makes it much easier to pick up the crepe. I made a triple berry sauce and a milk chocolate sauce to serve the crepes ..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used fresh berries, half oil/half applesauce, a sugar/Splenda blend and extra berries and the muffins were fantastic! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Banana-Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a very light and fluffy muffin which is nice but I found them to be very bland despite the fact that I used very ripe banannas. They stuck to the muffin papers so if I make them again I will do them in the pan with no liner. I did use chopped walnuts on top and that was a nice addition. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites