Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #568484

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #568484

    From Lake Oswego, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wine Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Born with a whisk
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderfully moist cake! My mom used to make it when we were kids. Fresh fruit is wonderful with this."

    Reviewed Creamy Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make this as a side to chicken. It is so comforting. You can add herbs or spices as desired."

    Reviewed My Favorite Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By 55tbird
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I've used this one for years also and have always had an incredibly flaky crust."

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #375291
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these for the last three Thanksgivings and have received rave reviews and requests to make again for Christmas"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Caramel Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jollymae
    LinMarie says:

    "These are yummy! I've been making these for years for my DH and DS's annual deer hunting trips. They don't pack well but there's never a crumb left"

    Reviewed Ziploc Bag Omelets

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cheri B
    LinMarie says:

    "When my daughter was in girl scouts this was a very popular recipe for the girls. Great for camping and very little clean up. They taste great too!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Bacon Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By livie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo good, It's alsoq delicious with grated sharp cheddar cheese mixxed in to taste."

    Reviewed Thai Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By VictoriaL
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so crisp and refreshing! My DD who picks at her veggies couldn't stop eating eat. It went beautifully with the seared Ahi that we had for dinner."

    Reviewed Pesto Pizza With Sliced Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! I also add red onions and feta or goat cheese."

    Reviewed Elegant Eggnog Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Noni Suzanne
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this on Christmas Day and it was wonderful. It has a light, delicate texture unlike heavy cheesecakes and a nice delicate egg nog flavor. It was perfect after our prime rib dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites