Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #572152

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #572152

    Flag as Inappropriate

    145 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Goulash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I also grew up eating a version of this. Very good. Next time I will add corn and some other veggies. I made 1 1/2 times the recipie and used 2 cans of 14.5oz stew tomoatoes and 1 14.5oz can of diced tomatoes. I used 40oz of tomatoe sauce. Very good!"

    Reviewed Go-Go Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!"

    Reviewed Dad's Divine Chicken Divan

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Love the soup, curry, mayo, lemon mixture. Didn't change a thing. Will make again"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  348 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was just ok for me. I don't think I would make it again because if just lacked flavor. It needed something. Sorry, don't know what else to say!"

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits are excellent. I agree that the measurements are slightly off. Just add a little more flour and everything will be fine. I use to make the recipie for mile high biscuits on this site but these biscuits are better. I'm trying to stop myself from eating another."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipie. I did make some changes. I didn't use a cup of celery, carrot or onion. I used 1 carrot, 1 stalk of clery and half an onion. I also made my own taco seasoning. The one thing I think this recipie lacks is lime juice. Squeeze one juicy lime in to this soup and it will take it over the top!"

    Reviewed Thai Rice Noodles With Chicken and Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By jessibelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe saved my dinner. It wasn't chicken and asparagus it turned into beef an broccoli. I was going to make another recipie on this site but I realized that I was missing oyster sauce so in a mad scramble I stumbled onto this recipie. It turned out so good, I will probaby make it again."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  554 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "No doubt the best chili I have ever made or tasted. I will never make another chili again. Made it exactly as it as written. For those of you with gluten allergies I used a gluten free beer for this. AWESOME. UPDATE. I made this chili last year for our church superbowl party and like I said it was awesome. Apparently, it made such a good impres..."

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken II (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By marisk
    LinMarie says:

    "I am suprised out how good this is. Only change I made was to double the sauce, however, I don't think I will do that next time. It's a hair to salty. Very good."

    Reviewed Pork Chops with Shallots in White Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shanna021
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the sauce for this recipie."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites