Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #577316

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #577316

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with a Devil's Food cake mix. Talk about dessert!! They turned out fantastically moist and yummy. I feel like it would also be so good with spice cake mix. I'll try that next. I got 20 muffins from one box. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Blackberry Shortcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TexasKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "These are soo good! I nice patritic treat perfect for those summer months. The shortcakes were a little flat and slightly bland, but when you add the filling and the topping, they are wonderful."

    Reviewed Eggless Vegan Carrot Cake Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By XxXxkittykat
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a vegan by any stretch of the imagination but I liked that these cupcakes were low calorie and used common ingredients. They were SUPERB! Thanks for the incredible recipe!!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Stephanie V
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these even more than their more fattening "all purpose" counter-part! They are super easy to prepare and taste great. We even added chocolate chips and bluberries."

    Reviewed Bran & Raspberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 1pianogirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Whie these ere super easy to whip up, they did not rise at all in the oven and ended up as little flying saucers. They taste plenty bran-y (if you're into that) they are just really really tiny. I probably would not make these again."

    Reviewed Yummy Crispy Baked Fish

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this easy, yet satisfying fish dish. Would definiately make it again!"

    Reviewed The Easiest Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this fabulous recipe! This is how i have always made my chicken salad. While the measurements can be changed based on taste, the proportions are perfect for the ultimate chicken salad! Yum!"

    Reviewed Very Berry Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for the first time this morning and I can promise you now that I will be making these again whenever I need my blueberry muffin fix! I got 12 nice sized muffins out of this. I was initially concerned because the batter was soooo thick, but they turned out to be moist and so floverful! They are slightly labor-intensive (what with..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By PA Cindy
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness! I just made this and couldn't wait to taste the finished product, the batter tasted too delicious! This was so easy to make (I even used all low fat ingredients). Perfect peanut butter pie recipe! I will not be looking for another one!"

    Reviewed Banana Cinnamon Snacking Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "We make this recipe sometimes at my house and for some reason, although we follow the recipe exactly, it always has a slightly...funky taste. It is a good use of ripe bananas, though. Overall, the taste is not bad, just a little different."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites