Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #582239

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #582239

    From St Ignatius, Montana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Doughnuts Donuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a great sweet treat!I used the icing from recipe #41264 and added maple extract to that! Next time I make these I will add a little more sugar and cinamon to the dough!!! We loved the little crunch the outside has when you first bite in to them & then the soft warm dough!!! YUM!"

    Reviewed Maple Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved these!!! Great dough to work with! Added maple extract to icing and it was fabulous!!! I baked half & fryed half and we deffietley liked the fryed bars better! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kale Chips

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "These were such a nice suprise! I LOVED THEM! KID'S LOVED THEM! I added a little garlic powder. Thanks so much for sharing such a healthy & great tasting recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet Roll Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!! This is the best dough to work with! I have made it at least 6 times in the last month. I even forgot to put the eggs in and still used the dough for Foccia bread. I mostly use it for Cinnammon rolls. Thanks for a KEEPER!"

    Reviewed Plum Kuchen

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I rarely give out 5 stars but this is Very good!!! We loved it just out of the oven, nice and warm! I made it with Pluots (plum/apricots) Was great during my father in-laws funeral! Very comforting dish! He would have loved it too!"

    Reviewed Fiber One Crunchy Fudge Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good! I have made them with SPICE cake mix instead of brownie mix and added chopped nuts! They are both very good!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Chicken Marinade for BBQ

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this for Easter.... Yes, I made BBQ Chicken for Easter! It went very well with Ham and all the other food. I did add 1/2 cup or more of bottled BBQ sauce instead of the old bay, smoked paprika, chili powder, oregano and a little brown sugar! EVERY ONE asked for the recipe! They all said it was the most tender & juicey chicken they had ever ..."

    Reviewed Lemon Tea Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved them! Make sure to press the little indents right after they come out of the oven so you have room for the lemon filling! We ate the whole batch!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites