Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #583193

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #583193

    From Hugo, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    127 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tater Tot Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sheri in Georgia
    LinMarie says:

    "I really didn't change anything except add a bit more milk because it was kind of thick. It was a nice change from the regular hamburger tater tot casserole."

    Reviewed Mocha Crumble Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these. But I thought the coffee flavor was too mild. I would say to double the amount. Very rich and very good."

    Reviewed Peach Schnapps Slush

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. Sweet and tart at the same time. I have used both Sprite and Ginger Ale and they are both good."

    Reviewed Club Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of this salad is so good. It was a little dry so I did add a few tablespoons of half and half and it was perfect. Keeper!"

    Reviewed German Cabbage Casserole - Kohl Und Hackfleisch

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Awesome recipe. I didn't change a thing and it was fantastic."

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "This seemed like a weird pizza topping, but it was fantastic! I added stuffing to it and it tasted like thanksgiving dinner."

    Reviewed Cucumber Sandwich Filling

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Shawna Landers
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is fantastic! It is very creamy and I dipped bagels in it and it was awesome. I added some additional dill as I really like dill and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Tater Topper Chip Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Timsgal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I had fresh chives in my garden and it really made the dip. I dipped potato chips in it but it would be excellent with baked potatoes."

    Reviewed Snap Peas and Red Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are so good. I didn't change a thing. They were slightly sweet and salty, a great combo."

    Reviewed Chicken, Bacon, Ranch Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #961707 Love to cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is so good. It rivals any pizza place and is probably even better. I used fresh mozzarella and I believe the alfredo sauce is what makes it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites