Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #583193

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #583193

    From Hugo, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    133 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Squash Fritters

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Holley Mc
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are really good. They had great flavor with the added sugar and onions. Stayed together really well."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash, Rice and Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Chef Jean Louise
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was so good and I loved the way the squash was cooked, it sure beat peeling the squash when it is raw. I left out the apple because I don't like fruit in my savory food. It was so very flavorful, as I used a mild chorizo sausage and it was fanastic!"

    Reviewed Apple Pillows

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and simple too. Very good warmed up and eaten with vanilla ice cream."

    Reviewed Salami Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By nanner18411
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic, I used a little pepper jack and it gave it a nice little kick. I didn't find it greasy."

    Reviewed Sweet Cream Cheese Fried Wontons

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BaybeShell
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are so good! Just like my local Chinese takeout"

    Reviewed Honey Walnut Cream Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By chelle keithley
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like the taste of honey so I used agave syrup instead and it was fantastic. Way cheaper than buying it at the bagel store."

    Reviewed Tater Tot Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sheri in Georgia
    LinMarie says:

    "I really didn't change anything except add a bit more milk because it was kind of thick. It was a nice change from the regular hamburger tater tot casserole."

    Reviewed Mocha Crumble Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these. But I thought the coffee flavor was too mild. I would say to double the amount. Very rich and very good."

    Reviewed Peach Schnapps Slush

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. Sweet and tart at the same time. I have used both Sprite and Ginger Ale and they are both good."

    Reviewed Club Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of this salad is so good. It was a little dry so I did add a few tablespoons of half and half and it was perfect. Keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites