Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #583193

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #583193

    From Hugo, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    120 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tater Topper Chip Dip

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Timsgal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I had fresh chives in my garden and it really made the dip. I dipped potato chips in it but it would be excellent with baked potatoes."

    Reviewed Snap Peas and Red Onions

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are so good. I didn't change a thing. They were slightly sweet and salty, a great combo."

    Reviewed Chicken, Bacon, Ranch Pizza

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #961707 Love to cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is so good. It rivals any pizza place and is probably even better. I used fresh mozzarella and I believe the alfredo sauce is what makes it!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hot Fudge Sundae Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Chrissyo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This cake is so good. It is fudgy and gooey and great topped with vanilla ice cream. Keeper!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Sticky Buns

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By pies & cakes & cookies ohmy!
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. Tart and sweet and yummy. Just make sure that you take them out of the pan soon after you get them out of the oven, or they get stuck."

    Reviewed Grilled Onion Hash Browns

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Darlene10
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. I did have the foil break open and made a real mess on the grill. I then transferred it to a grill basket and finished them in there and they turned out really well. Great flavor but they didn't get real crispy."

    Reviewed Pickle Wrap Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By grungezombie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used ham instead of roast beef and it was fantastic! Just like pickle roll-ups. A keeper."

    Reviewed Raspberry Cream Cheese Swirls

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #577249
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really simple to make and are very, very good. I used raspberry jam and they were yummy!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Corn Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Anna T
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. Left out the pepper (don't like) and maybe would add bacon next time. Yum!"

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Hot Fudge Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By nascarmom
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is so good! Used half cream and half milk and it was perfect. Awesome on ice cream."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites