Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #583193

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #583193

    From Hugo, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    138 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kahlua Coffee Truffles

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are so good! I rolled them in mocha flavored hot chocolate mix. Yum!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Peanut Butter Truffles

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good. I really ground up the peanuts to coat them or they wouldn't stick. Fabulous!"

    Reviewed Layered Chile, Cheese, & Roasted-Corn Dip

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't quite sure that this would be a good combination of ingredients, but it was fantastic! I left out the chiles as I don't like things spicy but I left everything else the same and it was a very different Mexican dip. Keeper!"

    Reviewed Hot Buttered Toffee Coffee

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JanetB-KY
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Took it in the bath with me. Used caramel ice cream, coffee, caramel sauce and amaretto. Amazing!"

    Reviewed Sweet Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By the accidental glutton
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, so good. I did reduce the sugar by half as I don't like my dressings too sweet and I thought it was perfect! Tangy and sweet."

    Reviewed Squash Fritters

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Holley Mc
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are really good. They had great flavor with the added sugar and onions. Stayed together really well."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash, Rice and Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Chef Jean Louise
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was so good and I loved the way the squash was cooked, it sure beat peeling the squash when it is raw. I left out the apple because I don't like fruit in my savory food. It was so very flavorful, as I used a mild chorizo sausage and it was fanastic!"

    Reviewed Apple Pillows

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and simple too. Very good warmed up and eaten with vanilla ice cream."

    Reviewed Salami Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By nanner18411
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic, I used a little pepper jack and it gave it a nice little kick. I didn't find it greasy."

    Reviewed Sweet Cream Cheese Fried Wontons

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BaybeShell
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are so good! Just like my local Chinese takeout"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites