Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #583539

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #583539

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "really really good. My husband really loved this on his salmon tonight. I don't eat salmon so I put the marinade over pork chops and grilled those too. It tasted great on both!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  767 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll give it five stars since my husband adored this. He actually raved over how good it was. I wasn't too fond, but I dislike the taste of beer. The first time I made this, I used Saranac Pale Ale. It was much too bitter and even my husband didn't like it. I tried again using a Saranac Adirondack Lager which my husband advised me would be le..."

    Reviewed Better-For-You Buffalo Chicken Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "we really enjoyed these! A nice change from the ordinary chicken nuggets and lower in fat! I will make these again."

    Reviewed Grill a Juicy Burger With the Only Rub You'll Ever Need!

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This rub is very nice, flavorful without being too spicy. I have used it on chicken and hamburger so far and really, really enjoyed it. I plan on using this often. Thank you."

    Reviewed Blackberry Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ktdid
    LinMarie says:

    "this was wonderful, easy and quick! I followed the instructions and it was great."

    Reviewed Vanilla Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Melissa
    LinMarie says:

    "very enjoyable cookie. So easy to make. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Raspberry-Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband really enjoyed this. He thought the blend of sweetness was just perfect. will make again."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pasta Arrabbiata With Arugula

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this when the recipe came out in the magazine. My husband and I loved it! thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites