Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #583809

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #583809

    Flag as Inappropriate

    58 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooked Three Beans and Sausage

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for an easy bean and sausage meal i could throw in the crockpot and this was it. great flavor."

    Reviewed Pasta With Sardine Sauce (Pasta Con Sardine Siciliano)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this just as described and it was delicious! Instead of putting over pasta noodles, I cut zucchini very thin, sauteed it, and put sauce over that. Great way to get more sardines and omega 3 into the diet!"

    Reviewed Oven Denver Omelet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made with spam and non fat milk. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Delicious Quinoa Supper - Vegetarian (Or Not) and Yummy!

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious. I didn't have wine so I used apple juice. I wasn't sure how much dry quinoa made 3 cups so I tried 1 1/2 cups of dry. It was too much. Next time I'll use 1 cup of dry. Made for a very colorful and healthy dinner."

    Reviewed Easy Lentil Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Great comfort food. I've made this stew many times now. It does not disappoint!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash, Red Lentil, and Coconut Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GoldsmithLissa
    LinMarie says:

    "A very yummy soup. I was searching for something to make with lentils and butternut squash, and this fit the bill nicely. I used an entire can of lite coconut milk. Would definitely make again. I think this would be lovely if blended with an immersion blender ... but I don't have one. I didn't have any peppers either, so I served the..."

    Reviewed Creamy Tortilla Soup-Vegetarian

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By carolinajen4
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy and good! I added one extra can of refried beans to give the soup some more body. Also added a tsp of cumin."

    Reviewed Chicken Apple Sausage, Sweet Corn and Rice Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By adopt a greyhound
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was great! I cut back on the olive oil to save on fat grams and it still tasted fabulous. Easy to make ... my 11 year old made it almost entirely by herself."

    Reviewed Hearty Vegetarian Tofu Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this several times now. It's my daughters' favorite chili."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Sausage With Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LizAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter wants me to make this every day for the rest of her life."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites