Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #586158

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #586158

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I really didnt care for these pancakes at all, the consistency was just too mushy. I missed the bread like consistency of real pancakes."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1061 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooooo tasty, I did omit the raisins, mine came out crispier than I thought they would be, but I love crispy cookies so I did not mind. I topped them off with Kittencals creamy white glaze recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Creamy White Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved this recipe as I was only using it to top oatmeal cookies, I did end up using about the same amount of milk though. Very simple and tasty."

    Reviewed Secretly Delicious Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delectable! I made a mini version of this since I was only cooking for myself. I love how you can really make this your own. I used 2 egg whites and one egg yolk. I used pepper jack cheese and added a few extra spices. I had no garlic except for powder, used some herbs de provence, dehydrated minced garlic, a dash of salt, and some c..."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely the best carrot cake recipe ever. I omitted the coconut because I am allergic, but other than that I stuck to it exactly. I also used the cream cheese frosting but doubled it to cover to round 9 inch layers. The entire family gobbled it up, Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Onion and Bacon Mini Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Stardustannie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe, I omitted the mustard and added some herbes de provence. I was wanting for a little more egg in the tarts, it was rather doughy. I loved the sweetness the carmelized onions added, I also topped mine off with a bit of mozzarella cheese."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  526 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious, I only made a a half recipe and it turned out even better than from a sit down restaurant. This is also much better than the stuff you can buy premade in the supermarket. I had leftovers and it kept well in the fridge as well as heated well in the microwave. The recipe calls for quite a bit of spinach, which I may cut bac..."

    Reviewed Lemon Dessert Ww (2 Points for Entire Recipe)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes so nice and creamy, it's perfect for a hot summer night, and it actly left me fulling full. The store did not have cook and serve sugar vree vanilla pudding, since I din't want to sacrifice the low calories I just went with instant. It came out pretty good, except for the gelatin being a bit lumpy."

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  265 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this dish just ok. I followed the recipe exactly, the flavor was very subtle. I would have actually liked a bit of heat from the dish."

    Reviewed Cajun Sauteed Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so quick and easy. It was light yet had tons of flavor, thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites