Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #586474

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #586474

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Chicken Leg Quarters

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Liam1
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. I tried on breast and liked it better, but I am not a fan of dark meat. Hubby liked it either way."

    Reviewed Biscuits Made Easy

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kay14
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so simple and they turn out great. My hubby likes homemade biscuits and I had never made them from scratch. These saved me. Thanks. I first made these with all purpose don't do that, they need self rising. I keep self rising on hand now just for these biscuits."

    Reviewed Cake Topped Blueberry Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice. I didn't use self rising and this is a MUST it tasted ok but had an odd texture if you use all purpose. The second time I used self rising sooo much better. Easy and yummy thanks."

    Reviewed Stuckey's Pecan Log Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Kari Homan Shannon
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my dad at Christmas, for some reason I can't find them anymore at Wal-Mart. I was a little scared but they were not that hard to do and they turned out great. Thanks."

    Reviewed Chocolate and Vanilla Chip Biscotti

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as Christmas gifts and they went over great everyone loved them. They do take some time but it is worth it."

    Reviewed Blueberry Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very odd pouring water over the whole thing but it turned out great! hubby even liked it and he is not an easy please."

    Reviewed Extreme Low Fat Cream Cheese Peanut Butter Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure if I did something wrong but these took a lot longer than 30 min to get done. I did not use pb my hubby doesn't like nuts but I didn't think that would have made that big of a difference. The taste was good for low fat though."

    Reviewed Low Fat Banana Peach Snack Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Fifitrixibelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and I used pineapple chunks instead of peaches, I don't think I would like peaches with bananas. The serving size is small but it is a nice little snack. I think to give it a little more sweetness I may mix up a bit of glaze with powdered sugar and low fat milk. This will be easy to grab on the way out the door before work. thanks..."

    Reviewed Microwave Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe I have made this before but I use creamy pb. It is very sweet but it is so good and so easy to make."

    Reviewed Simple Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Likkel
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby loved these and he is hard to please. We didn't use onion because he is not a fan. The only reason I gave it a 4 is because cooking on med/low burnt the whole bottom, didn't effect the taste of the rest but you may want to put it on low and maybe even turn it off after about five min. and just let them cook with the lid still on. I am goi..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites