Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #587756

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #587756

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By Chef #316262
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I added spices and used one can cream of mushroom and one of cream of chicken. And I used an egg instead of the substitute."

    Reviewed Treebeard's Red Beans (And Rice)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made red beans and rice from scratch but it was sooo good! The flavor was awesome. The only thing I did differently was threw in a smoked turkey neckbone in when I added the veggies. I had to add a few cups of water about half way through cooking."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Chinese Fried Rice With Egg

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "yay! I finally know how to make good fried rice! I am forever indebted to you Kittencal but I shouldnt be surprised, I have loved every one of your recipes that I have tried."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1383 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I fudged the measurements a little, just eyeballing what looked good to us. I ended up using a pint of cream, about double the tomatoes, 8oz of noodles, 4 breasts and 4t of cajun seasoning. It was delicious! I forgot the parmesan but we didn't miss it at all. I also added some sauteed mushrooms. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Like a few others said I was not expecting much from this recipe but that's only because I've never had good tuna casserole. This was very yummy, the only thing I will change is subbing part of the mayo for sourcream like a previous reviewer. There was just a tad too much for my taste. I used one of the packets of tuna which I think made a big dif..."

    Reviewed Delicious Cream Corn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I can NOT believe I havent rated this yet! We loooooove it and have it every few weeks. The only thing I changed is that I have found I dont need to boil for 5 min. As soon as the milk and corn come to a boil I add the roux to thicken. The corn always got a little chewy when I boiled it."

    Reviewed Zesty Zucchini Sauté

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy, I have used this recipe alot since finding it."

    Reviewed Parmesan Zucchini

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good plus quick which is always nice. I eyeballed the seasonings and added garlic powder. My husband and I ate 3 big zucchinis between the 2 of us so I will be making this often. Thanks so much for sharing julesong."

    Reviewed Bacon Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I didnt change a thing (unless you count adding a whole pack of mushrooms). It is very rich but worth it. The bacon made it salty enough so make sure to take it before seasoning. Prep was quick and easy too."

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  132 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "First off, I just want to say Thank you to Mary. I almost cried when I tasted these. My grandma always made salmon patties for my sister and I when we stayed the weekend with her and it took me right back. The recipe is wonderful and so easy. I added some finely diced onions just b/c I add them to everything. Browned them in a little butter since ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites