Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #590909

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #590909

    From Dumas, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Butter for Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this sauce simmered it a little while....added my cleaned shrimp and simmered a bit more....cooked pasta stirred it all together and served it with toasted bread. My family LOVED it!!!!"

    Reviewed Shrimp and Grits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Teresa Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. My family loved it and it was simple. I actually used chopped bacon as well as the grease and wow what flavor!!!"

    Reviewed Cherry Streusel Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO easy and WONDERFUL. Not to sweet and very light !!! My family ate the entire cake in 1 day."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker BBQ Short Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy !! I have 5 meat eating men in my house and they loved it!! Thanks for sharing it's a GREAT recipe!"

    Reviewed Mark's Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Laurel2u
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Quick and WONDERFUL!!!My entire family loved it even my PICKY 10 year old!!Warming from top to bottom."

    Reviewed Easy Cinnamon Puff

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! I made this for Sunday dessert and it was a HIT. We served it warm with whipped cream and it was WONDERFUL!!"

    Reviewed No Peeky Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe to the letter!! After 2 hours and NO PEEKING it was runny and the rice was still raw. My family enjoyed the flavor but not the consistancy!I had to put it in a pan on the stove and finished cooking it."

    Reviewed Lazy Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kareybear
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole was wonderful even my picky 10 year old ate it and Liked it!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites