Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #592157

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #592157

    From Gladstone, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    72 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Andy Griffith Favorite Blue Bird Diner Ground Steak Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cans4fun
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this as suggested on buns with mayo, creamy coleslaw, and tomatoes, and aside from the fact that we are big Andy Griffith fans, we really enjoyed this recipe! Even my picky toddler kept asking for more. The description that it is more than the sum of its parts is definately accurate!"

    Reviewed Cuban Black Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried several Cuban Black Bean recipes and this was by far the best! It got rave reviews at home and an empty bowl at a potluck. I like to rate recipes for themselves without changes, but just as an FYI, I did use a red bell pepper and half the oil, and they were still incredible!"

    Reviewed Tasty Tahini Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By White Rose Child
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this sauce."

    Reviewed Korean Bean Paste Soup (Chigae)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple to make and had a very nice flavor."

    Reviewed Korean Dumpling Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Debbie R.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quick and simple to put together. I used good homemade stock and it turned out very nice."

    Reviewed Brioche With Chocolate Chips Abm

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared this in the bread machine and then baked it in the oven. It had a very nice, soft texture with a mixture of swirls and chips."

    Reviewed Spicy Cold Soba Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made this exactly as written and it was great."

    Reviewed Mika's Korean Sesame Seed Cookies (Ggae Gwa Ja)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good! They were disappearing off the cooling rack before I could get the next batch out."

    Reviewed One Ingredient Soft Caramel

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this safer version! I used the oven method and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Creamy Rum Liqueur

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit! Very nice result for very little effort."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites