Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #594755

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #594755

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Blade Steak with Garlic/Herb

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with lamb blade chops, extremely good. The caraway needed to be ground a little better but it made a great flavor."

    Reviewed 3 Minute Chocolate Cake in a Cup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Food Snob in Israel
    LinMarie says:

    "I used applesauce instead of oil. Very dense, possibly eggy. I was looking for something lighter."

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Not for me, too dense. They need baking powder for fluff. The oil is ok, but I would rather use applesauce or pumpkin. And I used the measurements for the topping and it just melted away in the over. On the second go around I would either add less butter or more flour."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1617 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, the flavor was a little salty which makes you craze more. I added halved onions, whole red potatoes and baby carrots. All turned out perfectly cooked. Next time I will add pepper at the beginning and probaby a whole onion bloomed over the top."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  861 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and comes out great. Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Country Chuck Roast with Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  73 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Lots of flavor! Extremely easy, few ingredients, no mess clean up just one pot. I used my large cast iron pan, worked great!"

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine stayed in the same mound just as i put them there. I used margrine, maybe that was my problem. I added pecans and I'll pass on those next time. They are really soft though, thats always good :)"

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine stayed in the same mound just as i put them there. I used margrine, maybe that was my problem. I added pecans and I'll pass on those next time. They are really soft though, thats always good :)"

    Reviewed Sweet Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "One of your recipes worked again!! Everyone loved this dish at Thanksgiving. It was easy and turned out so well!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Cheddar Fritters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I love veggies and this is a great creation for them. Great with ketchup. I added more milk because the batter seemed just to thick. Also next time I will add some hot spices, give it some pep!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites