Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #595840

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #595840

    From Kensington, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  697 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! A very straight forward and detailed recipe. It really didn't take a long time to make, I had a pie crust in the refrigerator and my meat was already cooked. The only changes I made to the recipe was substituting turkey for the chicken and adding 3/4 cup frozen green peas. Will save this recipe to use again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Vegetable Lasagna With a Thick Bechamel Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed White Chili (Football Soup)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe, otherwise used all of the listed ingredients. Very good and very easy. I will be making this soup again. Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Christine's Stuffed Bell Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup! I did make some changes with the rice. I used cooked basmati rice and added it when I served the soup. When I make it again, I will add more peppers. Thanks for sharing a great recipe."

    Reviewed Zucchini Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Deb Wolf
    LinMarie says:

    "Isn't it amazing what can be done with a zucchini. This is really good! I made mine using lemons and the taste is amazing. I may try with the other citrus fruits, given the opportunity. I do have a little trouble with the texture, but that's just me. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! The only change made was to add a pinch of salt to the sauce. I used green chilies that I had frozen last summer. I don't know if canned chilies have salt added or not. I think I will season the chicken next time I make them. Thanks for an easy, delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Barley Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the texure that the barley gave to this chili. I made quite a few additions to the recipe in order for it to suit our tastes. I sauteed one chopped onion in olive oil to add to the chili, 2 additional tablespoons of chili powder, 3 tablespoons tomato paste, 1/2 teaspoon ground chipotle pepper and about 1/2 teaspoon of granulated g..."

    Reviewed Snowy Snack

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this around the holidays for years. We call it "Let It Snow Snack Mix". I have also used the white chocolate discs successfully."

    Reviewed Junior's Golden Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I took these to our annual chili cook-off at work. They were a big hit. I used 2% milk and they were delicious. I liked the lighter texture."

    Reviewed Gregg's Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Gregg Schlau
    LinMarie says:

    "My DD, home from college for a break, made this for dinner tonight. I can't speak to the ease of preparation but the taste is wonderful! Comfort food at it's best! She made the soup as written with one exception. We opted to not stir in any sour cream and just serve it on the top of the soup. This may have saved a few grams of fat and calori..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites