Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #598319

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #598319

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fat Free Sugar Free Hot Chocolate Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the chocolate pudding mix because I LOVE CHOCOLATE! This is so much better than any mixes out there, and about half the calories. This is a creamy tasting hot chocolate and not sickeningly sweet. Thank you mandabears!"

    Reviewed Great Buffalo Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "Are you kidding? This is the best pizza EVER! And so easy. I did add BBQ sauce as well, because who doesn't love BBQ sauce, right? Thank you so much for this!"

    Reviewed Columbia's Original "1905" Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this salad at the Columbia in Tampa. I couldn't imagine something so simple could be so delicious. Imagine my delight when I found this recipe. I made it the day after I had the original and was thrilled. It was a perfect match. Thank you."

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  124 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievable. I used my own pesto, so it was fresh. Within 5 minutes of popping it in the oven the smell was amazing. I followed the directions exactly, and I can tell you this dish was fabulous. We felt that we were eating at a 5-star restaurant. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Souffle Omelet (Puffy Omelet)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievable. So easy, and what an impressive presentation. My boyfriend said it was the best he's ever had...he compared it to a fancy breakfast place we have here in Portland ME and said it was better than what they serve! A+++++"

    Reviewed Homemade Sausage Seasoning Blend

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing. What a find. I had pork cut up at the butcher, and then seasoned the pieces before putting through the meat grinder (Kitchen Aid). I used it for filling in an omelet, and am picking up some casings to stuff. Unbelievable!"

    Reviewed Lasagna Supremo (The Best Lasagna Ever!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievable! I served this today for a party, and everyone had seconds. I served an antipasto just before it, which really brought out the flavors. In the interest of time, I used jarred sauce, but otherwise changed nothing. This was HUGE hit. I had to send some home with the guests, leaving me with very few leftovers. Thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Downeast Fish Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This looked like a basic recipe. Never having made chowder, I looked through all the recipes (ok not ALL, but some!) and made a few adjustments to this recipe. I fried salt pork, removed the pork, and sauteed the onions and celery in the drippings. I also added frozen corn, and just a touch of sweetener. It came out just how I wanted it. Thank..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  696 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I could not get over how the mixture of the spices seeped into the chicken. By far, this is the best recipe for cooking a whole chicken in the crock pot. Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Home Again Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is unbelievable. I made it exactly as the recipe suggested, and was amazed at the combination of the spices. I did not thicken the broth, since it was so delicious as is. Thank you for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites