Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #600333

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #600333

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spiced Honey Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By summerbreeze
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has become a family favorite. Quick and easy to prepare with a wonderful flavor every time. I look forward to eating this every time and the only way I want my grilled chicken breast now."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse-Style Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By Shasha
    LinMarie says:

    "The family loved this recipe. They used A1 sauce so when I asked them about the saltiness in relation to other reviews, they vaguely remembered it being too salty. Next time I will probably use the other suggestions and reduce the salt."

    Reviewed My Own Cube Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Boston Market Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I havled the recipe and it still came out wonderful."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Chicken & Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was excellent! It requires alot of time and patience, but well worth it. Once I really floured the surface and batter, it was a whole lot easier to work with."

    Reviewed Drunken Cornish Game Hen

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Babychops
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe exactly as written, even using the Arrogant Bastard Ale. For whatever reason it took longer than what was given as a cooking time, but well worth the wait. Nice and juicy."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Barbecue

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I had tried another recipe on a previous occasion and by far this is the best yet. I don't think I'll be trying any more as this was just what I wanted!"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. My 3 year old loved it. Very easy to make as this was my first trial run before my hubby comes back from IRAQ. This is one of his favorite dishes and I'm sure he'll love this recipe. I don't eat beef or pork, so I used ground turkey instead."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites