Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #604874

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #604874

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bulgur and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By smiles4u
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm going to go ahead and give this five stars because this was a great healthy meal that was also very satisfying. The fresh cilantro is an absolute must as it adds a lot to the dish. Thanks for passing on the recipe! I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Spicy Honey Chicken and Celery

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #520325
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed to get rid of some celery and this was a great way to do it. Thanks for passing on the recipe!"

    Reviewed South Beach Peanut Butter Cup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first healthy dessert I've found that was actually satisfying. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Lemon Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for the recipe. I brought these into work and they received rave reviews. The lemon juice and zest are an absolute must. I will definitely make these again, but next time I'll try using a different berry and a different flavor of yogurt to mix it up a bit."

    Reviewed Couscous, Lima Bean, and Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Christine
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe. Simple, quick and healthy...the perfect lunch. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Mocha Brownie Cookies With Coffee Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! I wanted to make brownies, but was looking for something different than your standard brownie recipe. These really did the trick! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Oh, Oh Oreo Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I had high hopes for these, but really didn't care for the finished product. The consistency and flavor wasn't what I had expected. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Protein Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PrairieHarpy
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little skeptical of this one at first, but it's pretty good for a healthy breakfast muffin. Very easy to make too! I substituted 1/2 cup oat bran instead of the oatmeal, two egg whites for the egg substitute and used half of the rest of the ingredients, which made two muffins. The consistency is a bit thicker than your average muffin, b..."

    Reviewed Chicken Taco Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great quick meal. I only made 2 servings and substituted green pepper and half an onion for the corn and red pepper. I also used brown rice instead of white. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oatmeal Muffins for Kids (Or Adults)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really excited about this recipe, but it turned out being pretty bland. I added mini chocolate morsels to my second batch and it really improved the muffin. I wouldn't make this again without adding chocolate."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites