Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #607376

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #607376

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shortcake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy..and SO GOOD! Will definitely make this in the future. No need to find another recipe when this one is so easy and good! Thanks for sharing this gem!"

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Brownie Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ellie3763
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO GOOD! It's SUPER EASY! It's amazing wow the layers create the brownie/cake and the rich "molten" syrup. I used dark chocolate cocoa powder and it was great. Not too sweet.. just right.One hint to making the cake: Put the pan in the oven before pouring the boiling water on top to avoid any spills."

    Reviewed Zucchini Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bubz McGee
    LinMarie says:

    "So Yummy! Looks and tastes gourmet, but SO EASY! Makes a nice compliment to any meal. I ate mine with quiche. Nice combo."

    Reviewed My Favorite Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Morg!
    LinMarie says:

    "This great! So Yummy! I love the idea of cream cheese in the batter and it tastes SO GOOD!"

    Reviewed Barbara's Lean Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jessie MacMillan
    LinMarie says:

    "So Good! My family LOVED this! YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb/Raspberry Marmalade

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Potluck
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and so easy. I would add that you should skim the foam from the top of the jam prior to adding the jello. Also, this recipe made about 7 1/2 cups of jam."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By VeganKitten
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! This was my first time using rhubarb for anything. So easy! This recipe will stand on it's own, but I added a few things in mine. I added 1 cup quick oats and a dash of cinnamon to the topping. I also added some sweet black pitted cherries to the filing. I'm sure you can add any fruit to the filling and it will be a hit."

    Reviewed 30 Minute Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SEvans
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this soup! So yummy, my husband said that he would pay $7.50 for a bowl of this soup. The price went up each time he took a bite. Very easy to prepare, this was my first pureed soup."

    Reviewed French Pecan Pie II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this Pie! So easy and very tasty!"

    Reviewed Spiced Pumpkin Preserves

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! It's an interesting sweet and tangy taste. Makes very pretty gifts when canned in jars. Also very unique, not something you come across everyday. Loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites